Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cathy Waltz

2/26/19

We went to Scott's to have a ring designed with the stones we had. We were working with Karen who showed us many different rings to come up with an idea of the design we wanted. Amanda drew our idea and then created it in 3D for us to look at before making it come to life. They created a beautiful ring and I would recommend Scott's Jewelry for their knowledgeable staff and expert craftsman. You all made our experience great. Thank you, Cathy and Tim

Jerry Ryan

2/5/19

Had another wonderful experience. Has become my favorite jeweler. Vanessa was outstanding. Her patience and advice could not have been any better and helped us in all the choices we had to make. Will definitely be coming back and definitely seeking Vanessa’s help.

Brenda Black

12/17/18

I LOVE my new, engagement & wedding, ring set and the very positive and special experience I will remember forever! My husband surprised me with a visit to Scott & Co Fine Jewelers to select a very special gift in celebration of our 30th Wedding Anniversary and Christmas! The owner (Scott), sales specialist (Vanessa), goldsmith/designer (Libby), and Gemologist (Kate) were exceptionally friendly, professional, helpful and forthright. Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers is located in a vintage building in historic downtown New Oxford, PA. The building is beautiful, full of character and charm, outside and inside. Inside, one will find an excellent selection of awesome jewelry, exceptional, honest, and helpful professionals, excellent prices, and an overall special experience.

Betty Rye

10/4/18

I had a bridal emergency - I needed some work done on a pearl necklace and earrings for my granddaughters wedding on short notice. Not only were they able to do it but had it done quickly in time for the wedding. I will be forever a Scott customer! Many thanks for the wonderful service.

Leon A. Pisano

3/6/18

I recently purchased three diamonds to add to my wife's wedding band. My overall experience with my purchase was beyond my expectations. Jessica spent quite some time explaining the details concerning diamonds and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction,it was a great learning experience.
Scott was also excellent in his patience and time that he spent with me when Jessica wasn't working.
I would recommend Scott's & Co.fine jewelers for any jewelry needs.



Jerry Ryan

10/5/17

Truly a pleasant experience. Exceptional service. Sales staff was knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer questions and provide advice. Highly recommend them if for no other reason than the staff.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Barbara Greeley

June 12, 2019

Always have a wonderful experience when visiting this jeweler whether it is to purchase a new item or to have a repair done. The quality is excellent and the personnel are knowledgeable and friendly. I really like that the jewelry they sell is unique and you can have custom work done. Several of my friends have had custom work and they were extremely happy.

Christina Smith

June 7, 2019

This place was absolutely amazing in custom designing my wedding band! My engagement ring was purchased elsewhere and they were able to size it for me, getting it back to me in just two days! They worked patiently with me to design my wedding band to perfectly fit my engagement ring! Excellent customer service and my ring is so beautiful!!! Highly recommend!

Kevin Welsh

May 25, 2019

Excellent location. We’ve visited many times and recently made some large purchases. Employees and owners are always very attentive and extremely nice and professional. The location is very warm and welcoming and you will find yourself wanting to come back time and again. Thank you for the great service!

Lew Waltz

May 20, 2019

Absolutely, positively, the BEST Jeweler and the BEST jewelry store in the area. Every time you visit, there is something new and interesting to consider for the special person in your life.. Service, quality, value, all wrapped up with a smile by friendly, pleasant, knowledgeable staff. They always treat you like family.

Barbara House

June 10, 2019

Scott & Co have been my jewelers for over 15 years. Their work is expertly done plus adding beauty and security to your pieces. The staff is nothing less than absolutely friendly and knowledgable. I recommend them to anyone wanting a quality experience.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rebecca O.

10/17/14

I am still in shock over the superb customer service that I just recently experienced. Scott & Co. Stands behind the customer and goes above and beyond....READ MORE

LOADING...