Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cathy Waltz

2/26/19

We went to Scott's to have a ring designed with the stones we had. We were working with Karen who showed us many different rings to come up with an idea of the design we wanted. Amanda drew our idea and then created it in 3D for us to look at before making it come to life. They created a beautiful ring and I would recommend Scott's Jewelry for their knowledgeable staff and expert craftsman. You all made our experience great. Thank you, Cathy and Tim

Jerry Ryan

2/5/19

Had another wonderful experience. Has become my favorite jeweler. Vanessa was outstanding. Her patience and advice could not have been any better and helped us in all the choices we had to make. Will definitely be coming back and definitely seeking Vanessa’s help.

Brenda Black

12/17/18

I LOVE my new, engagement & wedding, ring set and the very positive and special experience I will remember forever! My husband surprised me with a visit to Scott & Co Fine Jewelers to select a very special gift in celebration of our 30th Wedding Anniversary and Christmas! The owner (Scott), sales specialist (Vanessa), goldsmith/designer (Libby), and Gemologist (Kate) were exceptionally friendly, professional, helpful and forthright. Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers is located in a vintage building in historic downtown New Oxford, PA. The building is beautiful, full of character and charm, outside and inside. Inside, one will find an excellent selection of awesome jewelry, exceptional, honest, and helpful professionals, excellent prices, and an overall special experience.

Betty Rye

10/4/18

I had a bridal emergency - I needed some work done on a pearl necklace and earrings for my granddaughters wedding on short notice. Not only were they able to do it but had it done quickly in time for the wedding. I will be forever a Scott customer! Many thanks for the wonderful service.

Leon A. Pisano

3/6/18

I recently purchased three diamonds to add to my wife's wedding band. My overall experience with my purchase was beyond my expectations. Jessica spent quite some time explaining the details concerning diamonds and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction,it was a great learning experience.
Scott was also excellent in his patience and time that he spent with me when Jessica wasn't working.
I would recommend Scott's & Co.fine jewelers for any jewelry needs.



Jerry Ryan

10/5/17

Truly a pleasant experience. Exceptional service. Sales staff was knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer questions and provide advice. Highly recommend them if for no other reason than the staff.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kathy Raber

July 13, 2019

I always love going to Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers in New Oxford on the square. Karen is wonderful and is such a pleasure to work with. All of their jewelry is stunning and so many creative designs with one of a kind pieces. They can create personal pieces as well. Now and then it's nice to treat yourself to a piece of fine jewelry. The difficult part is selecting which item(s) you want because everything is so gorgeous! Thanks again Karen for your exceptional service. I love the earrings and can't wait to pick up my ring.

Rosemary Bogden

June 19, 2019

My experience at Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers was absolutely fantastic! From the minute I walked in the door I was treated like royalty! Everyone involved made me feel special! And the quality of the work was ( as usual) just perfect! From the initial design to the end product, I couldn’t be more pleased! I won’t go anywhere else!

Barbara Dempsey-West

June 27, 2019

I always enjoy going to Scott & Co., though it's always hard not to leave with some beautiful new piece of jewelry, there is so much to see. I have been taking a myriad of jewelry to Scott & Co. for repair or update for several years now, and everything always comes back quickly and perfectly. And the people at Scott & Co. are always accommodating, helpful and very nice. I can't imagine going anywhere else!

Peggy Lauer

July 17, 2019

I took my granddaughter to Scott & Co fine jewelers to look for a birthday gift for her 21st birthday. I have been shopping there for the 19 years they have been open. They always have a large variety to choose from and I’ve never been disappointed. The people are so welcoming and helpful. Thank you, Scott & Co.

Stephanie Ecker

June 29, 2019

My wedding set was in poor condition after 11 years of a country girl's life. Two of the tiny diamonds on the wrap were gone, the settings for the others were in poor shape and the white gold coating was almost non-existent. Scott & Co fixed it beautifully and it was done fast. I think it looks better than new! Thank you Scott & Co. for your exceptional work.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rebecca O.

10/17/14

I am still in shock over the superb customer service that I just recently experienced. Scott & Co. Stands behind the customer and goes above and beyond....READ MORE

LOADING...