Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cathy Waltz

2/26/19

We went to Scott's to have a ring designed with the stones we had. We were working with Karen who showed us many different rings to come up with an idea of the design we wanted. Amanda drew our idea and then created it in 3D for us to look at before making it come to life. They created a beautiful ring and I would recommend Scott's Jewelry for their knowledgeable staff and expert craftsman. You all made our experience great. Thank you, Cathy and Tim

Jerry Ryan

2/5/19

Had another wonderful experience. Has become my favorite jeweler. Vanessa was outstanding. Her patience and advice could not have been any better and helped us in all the choices we had to make. Will definitely be coming back and definitely seeking Vanessa’s help.

Brenda Black

12/17/18

I LOVE my new, engagement & wedding, ring set and the very positive and special experience I will remember forever! My husband surprised me with a visit to Scott & Co Fine Jewelers to select a very special gift in celebration of our 30th Wedding Anniversary and Christmas! The owner (Scott), sales specialist (Vanessa), goldsmith/designer (Libby), and Gemologist (Kate) were exceptionally friendly, professional, helpful and forthright. Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers is located in a vintage building in historic downtown New Oxford, PA. The building is beautiful, full of character and charm, outside and inside. Inside, one will find an excellent selection of awesome jewelry, exceptional, honest, and helpful professionals, excellent prices, and an overall special experience.

Betty Rye

10/4/18

I had a bridal emergency - I needed some work done on a pearl necklace and earrings for my granddaughters wedding on short notice. Not only were they able to do it but had it done quickly in time for the wedding. I will be forever a Scott customer! Many thanks for the wonderful service.

Leon A. Pisano

3/6/18

I recently purchased three diamonds to add to my wife's wedding band. My overall experience with my purchase was beyond my expectations. Jessica spent quite some time explaining the details concerning diamonds and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction,it was a great learning experience.
Scott was also excellent in his patience and time that he spent with me when Jessica wasn't working.
I would recommend Scott's & Co.fine jewelers for any jewelry needs.



Jerry Ryan

10/5/17

Truly a pleasant experience. Exceptional service. Sales staff was knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer questions and provide advice. Highly recommend them if for no other reason than the staff.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kathy Raber

July 13, 2019

I always love going to Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers in New Oxford on the square. Karen is wonderful and is such a pleasure to work with. All of their jewelry is stunning and so many creative designs with one of a kind pieces. They can create personal pieces as well. Now and then it's nice to treat yourself to a piece of fine jewelry. The difficult part is selecting which item(s) you want because everything is so gorgeous! Thanks again Karen for your exceptional service. I love the earrings and can't wait to pick up my ring.

Sally Kemp

August 24, 2019

I have been a huge fan of Scott Jewelers in New Oxford for many years, and they have NEVER disappointed. Their friendly and knowledgeable employees only add to the great experience I always have when I walk through their door. I trust them to handle all my jewelry needs. They are the best!

William Chantelau

August 7, 2019

Always a pleasure to shop at Scott & Co Fine Jewelers. Local shopping is best. The service provided by the friendly knowledgeable staff is superb. Today my wife and I finally had the opportunity to take care of a watch clasp issue, I purchased the clasp in December 2018, Linda knew immediately what the difficulty was suggesting a replacement clasp device which was expertly attached to the watch chain by Scotty, as we waited. This terrific service was performed at no cost to us, a testament to the integrity and fidelity of Scott & Co to their customers.

Florence R Jurney

August 17, 2019

I received personalized help to choose a ring and they ordered several models so that I could try them on: I chose one I would not have picked from the picture! Also, on a repair, they did some creative redesigning so that my necklace stays true to the original and I don't encounter similar issues in the future. I felt that they know what they are doing and they are very helpful!

Missi Santillo

August 25, 2019

I really appreciate the wonderful service I experienced when I stopped in at Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers in New Oxford over the weekend. I was looking for a 60th wedding anniversary gift for my parents, and they helped me to find the perfect gift! They have a wonderful selection of jewelry and watches, both estate and modern, at different price points - something for everyone!

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rebecca O.

10/17/14

I am still in shock over the superb customer service that I just recently experienced. Scott & Co. Stands behind the customer and goes above and beyond....READ MORE

LOADING...