Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jerry Ryan

2/5/19

Had another wonderful experience. Has become my favorite jeweler. Vanessa was outstanding. Her patience and advice could not have been any better and helped us in all the choices we had to make. Will definitely be coming back and definitely seeking Vanessa’s help.

Brenda Black

12/17/18

I LOVE my new, engagement & wedding, ring set and the very positive and special experience I will remember forever! My husband surprised me with a visit to Scott & Co Fine Jewelers to select a very special gift in celebration of our 30th Wedding Anniversary and Christmas! The owner (Scott), sales specialist (Vanessa), goldsmith/designer (Libby), and Gemologist (Kate) were exceptionally friendly, professional, helpful and forthright. Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers is located in a vintage building in historic downtown New Oxford, PA. The building is beautiful, full of character and charm, outside and inside. Inside, one will find an excellent selection of awesome jewelry, exceptional, honest, and helpful professionals, excellent prices, and an overall special experience.

Betty Rye

10/4/18

I had a bridal emergency - I needed some work done on a pearl necklace and earrings for my granddaughters wedding on short notice. Not only were they able to do it but had it done quickly in time for the wedding. I will be forever a Scott customer! Many thanks for the wonderful service.

Leon A. Pisano

3/6/18

I recently purchased three diamonds to add to my wife's wedding band. My overall experience with my purchase was beyond my expectations. Jessica spent quite some time explaining the details concerning diamonds and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction,it was a great learning experience.
Scott was also excellent in his patience and time that he spent with me when Jessica wasn't working.
I would recommend Scott's & Co.fine jewelers for any jewelry needs.



Jerry Ryan

10/5/17

Truly a pleasant experience. Exceptional service. Sales staff was knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer questions and provide advice. Highly recommend them if for no other reason than the staff.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Pam Taylor

April 4, 2019

I would highly recommend Scott & Fine Jewelers to anyone in need of jewelry repair. When I broke my elbow, I had to have my wedding ring cut off my finger. Since my husband and I had been married over 40 years, I wanted that ring to be renewed. I took that ring and my original engagement ring to Scott's Jewelers to be melted into one new ring. We worked with Vanessa and Amanda who were so friendly and easy to work with. They were extremely knowledgable and helpful in guiding us through the process of sizing and redesigning my new wedding ring. The jewelers melted the two rings into one new ring and it turned out positively beautiful! I had a wonderful experience with Amanda and Vanessa and am very grateful to them for their help in restoring my wedding ring. I will definitely go back to Scott & Co Fine Jewelers for any future jewelry purchases or repairs!!

Margie Smith

March 30, 2019

If you are looking for a jeweler that gives personal attention, has people who recognize and know you, has excellent service, then you MUST have gone to Scott & CO Fine Jewelers! After almost 12 years of not being able to remove my wedding band, Scott jewelers was able to resize both my rings (wedding and engagement) and they look brand new! I would recommend Scott Jewelers to anyone wanting that personal touch by people who truly love their jobs and care about their customers.

Tim Pannebaker

March 25, 2019

I went to Scott’s on the recommendation of a friend. I was looking for an engagement ring but really didn’t know anything about rings. Nicole was kind and understanding from the first hello, she never pushed me and was able to find me exactly what I was looking for that fit in my budget. The rest of the staff was awesome too and very helpful. The end result is my girlfriend loved the ring from first sight and throughout our engagement we repeatedly hear how perfectly the ring matches who she is. We will be going back to Scott’s in the future. Well it’s the future now and we chose Scott’s for our wedding band’s too. We shopped around the stores in the mall and the service and quality we got from Scott’s was a no brainer.

Pat Lawton

April 4, 2019

My first visit from frederickmd today. Came for gem sale. Kate and all customer service was great..purchased a custom ring I have will be ready if setting comes in by Tuesday evening a little less than 2 weeks! No promises but I’m thinking positive. Appetizers and drawing for event were s bonus on this gorgeous Thursday!

Debra Schott

April 5, 2019

I took an earring in that came apart. My husband gave them to me for a wedding present. The jeweler checked it out to make sure it was repairable since it was very delicate. They were able to laser it together. It was finished in a day even though I was told it could take a few weeks to complete. The workmanship is amazing. I am unable to tell which earring was repaired!

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rebecca O.

10/17/14

I am still in shock over the superb customer service that I just recently experienced. Scott & Co. Stands behind the customer and goes above and beyond....READ MORE

LOADING...