Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cathy Waltz

2/26/19

We went to Scott's to have a ring designed with the stones we had. We were working with Karen who showed us many different rings to come up with an idea of the design we wanted. Amanda drew our idea and then created it in 3D for us to look at before making it come to life. They created a beautiful ring and I would recommend Scott's Jewelry for their knowledgeable staff and expert craftsman. You all made our experience great. Thank you, Cathy and Tim

Jerry Ryan

2/5/19

Had another wonderful experience. Has become my favorite jeweler. Vanessa was outstanding. Her patience and advice could not have been any better and helped us in all the choices we had to make. Will definitely be coming back and definitely seeking Vanessa’s help.

Brenda Black

12/17/18

I LOVE my new, engagement & wedding, ring set and the very positive and special experience I will remember forever! My husband surprised me with a visit to Scott & Co Fine Jewelers to select a very special gift in celebration of our 30th Wedding Anniversary and Christmas! The owner (Scott), sales specialist (Vanessa), goldsmith/designer (Libby), and Gemologist (Kate) were exceptionally friendly, professional, helpful and forthright. Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers is located in a vintage building in historic downtown New Oxford, PA. The building is beautiful, full of character and charm, outside and inside. Inside, one will find an excellent selection of awesome jewelry, exceptional, honest, and helpful professionals, excellent prices, and an overall special experience.

Betty Rye

10/4/18

I had a bridal emergency - I needed some work done on a pearl necklace and earrings for my granddaughters wedding on short notice. Not only were they able to do it but had it done quickly in time for the wedding. I will be forever a Scott customer! Many thanks for the wonderful service.

Leon A. Pisano

3/6/18

I recently purchased three diamonds to add to my wife's wedding band. My overall experience with my purchase was beyond my expectations. Jessica spent quite some time explaining the details concerning diamonds and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction,it was a great learning experience.
Scott was also excellent in his patience and time that he spent with me when Jessica wasn't working.
I would recommend Scott's & Co.fine jewelers for any jewelry needs.



Jerry Ryan

10/5/17

Truly a pleasant experience. Exceptional service. Sales staff was knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer questions and provide advice. Highly recommend them if for no other reason than the staff.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sherry Brown

October 30, 2019

I went to Scott & Company Jewelers looking for a Anniversary band for my husband. Kate helped me and went back with my husband, and Scott helped us. Very friendly and personable service. My husband wanted an engraving on the face of his ring & I had something engraved inside, which they did in house & turned out wonderful. Went to pick it up & Kate gifted wrapped it. Love this store and will definitely go back, great selection.

Mary Beth Castonguay

October 8, 2019

I have used Scott & Co. Jewelers for new purchases, custom design work, and repairs. They are very accommodating, knowledgeable, and efficient. I live a distance away and shipping finished items has worked very well. They want to make their customers happy and they do. Prices are reasonable. Well worth a visit.

Kathy Raber

July 13, 2019

I always love going to Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers in New Oxford on the square. Karen is wonderful and is such a pleasure to work with. All of their jewelry is stunning and so many creative designs with one of a kind pieces. They can create personal pieces as well. Now and then it's nice to treat yourself to a piece of fine jewelry. The difficult part is selecting which item(s) you want because everything is so gorgeous! Thanks again Karen for your exceptional service. I love the earrings and can't wait to pick up my ring.

Sally Kemp

August 24, 2019

I have been a huge fan of Scott Jewelers in New Oxford for many years, and they have NEVER disappointed. Their friendly and knowledgeable employees only add to the great experience I always have when I walk through their door. I trust them to handle all my jewelry needs. They are the best!

Stephanie Gottloeb

September 21, 2019

Service, price and product are exceptional at Scott &co. They helped us take an idea and make it a reality. Design to finished product was an easy and enjoyable process. We love that every step is done on site.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bruce W.

10/30/19

Excellent service and what a store. They have everything from trinkets, to rings to watches and everything in between. They even have a secret cooler for...READ MORE

Rebecca O.

10/17/14

I am still in shock over the superb customer service that I just recently experienced. Scott & Co. Stands behind the customer and goes above and beyond....READ MORE

LOADING...