Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jerry Ryan

2/5/19

Had another wonderful experience. Has become my favorite jeweler. Vanessa was outstanding. Her patience and advice could not have been any better and helped us in all the choices we had to make. Will definitely be coming back and definitely seeking Vanessa’s help.

Brenda Black

12/17/18

I LOVE my new, engagement & wedding, ring set and the very positive and special experience I will remember forever! My husband surprised me with a visit to Scott & Co Fine Jewelers to select a very special gift in celebration of our 30th Wedding Anniversary and Christmas! The owner (Scott), sales specialist (Vanessa), goldsmith/designer (Libby), and Gemologist (Kate) were exceptionally friendly, professional, helpful and forthright. Scott & Co. Fine Jewelers is located in a vintage building in historic downtown New Oxford, PA. The building is beautiful, full of character and charm, outside and inside. Inside, one will find an excellent selection of awesome jewelry, exceptional, honest, and helpful professionals, excellent prices, and an overall special experience.

Betty Rye

10/4/18

I had a bridal emergency - I needed some work done on a pearl necklace and earrings for my granddaughters wedding on short notice. Not only were they able to do it but had it done quickly in time for the wedding. I will be forever a Scott customer! Many thanks for the wonderful service.

Leon A. Pisano

3/6/18

I recently purchased three diamonds to add to my wife's wedding band. My overall experience with my purchase was beyond my expectations. Jessica spent quite some time explaining the details concerning diamonds and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction,it was a great learning experience.
Scott was also excellent in his patience and time that he spent with me when Jessica wasn't working.
I would recommend Scott's & Co.fine jewelers for any jewelry needs.



Jerry Ryan

10/5/17

Truly a pleasant experience. Exceptional service. Sales staff was knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer questions and provide advice. Highly recommend them if for no other reason than the staff.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patricia Koenig

January 15, 2019

My sister and I took our mother's jewelry to Scott and Company for an appraisal. We met with Kate, the Gemologist, and she helped us determine which pieces should be appraised for the estate. The turnaround time was great, since Kate knew we were under a time constraint. The documentation was excellent and thorough. Kate is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I have purchased several items from Scott and Co. and I've also had items repaired. I have been very happy with each experience from start to finish. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure to shop at Scott and Co.

Danielle Gourley

January 28, 2019

Scott & Co has been our trusted jeweler for 15 years! They are honest and fair. I have used them to purchase, repair, and maintain my jewelry. I have never left disappointed and will continue to tell everyone I know to use them! They don’t pressure you to purchase when you visit. Most importantly, they care about their customers and strive for absolute perfection each time.

Aaron Bladen

December 24, 2018

I was looking for a small sterling silver earrings for my daughter for Christmas. As soon as I walked through the door, I was greeted and helped. Customer Service was wonderful and I was able to actually purchase 2 sets of earrings for my daughter. I've shopped at Scott & Company before and have always received the best customer service. Their staff is courteous and friendly. I will be sure to shop with them in the future!

Amy Stum

November 23, 2018

I cannot say enough great things about Scott & Co. I have been a repeat customer for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience. Every item I have purchased has been beautiful and top quality. The service is always beyond expectations. The variety offers nearly unlimited choices, throw in their great custom work and it is unlimited. My one-of-a-kind, custom pieces are my favorite. Whether your looking for a great every-day piece or that special, future heirloom piece you will find the perfect item at Scott & Company.

Elizabeth Bauer

October 23, 2018

Friends suggested Scott and Co Fine Jewelers. So glad they did! My husband needed a family heirloom ring sized to fit him, and I needed a battery for my “good” watch. Vanessa was able to fix my watch; Linda helped my husband. And then we looked around at the lovely inventory in the store! It was a tough decision, but we left with a beautiful sterling silver necklace. Both Linda and Vanessa were very professional and helpful. There was no sales pressure, just helpful service. Highly recommend!

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rebecca O.

10/17/14

I am still in shock over the superb customer service that I just recently experienced. Scott & Co. Stands behind the customer and goes above and beyond....READ MORE

LOADING...