Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jerry Ryan

10/5/17

Truly a pleasant experience. Exceptional service. Sales staff was knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer questions and provide advice. Highly recommend them if for no other reason than the staff.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Laura M

November 1, 2017

Wonderful service from the moment you walk in the door. Quickly greeted and assisted promptly. Scott is wonderful, creating or altering items exactly as you request. Reasonable prices. 14 years ago my husband bought my engagement ring from him. Scott made our wedding rings, and my husband has returned for various anniversary presents; we are still in love, and Scott & Co are fabulous. I was there to get my rings resized this past week and the job was flawless, finished well ahead of their estimated schedule. We are completely devoted customers!

Mary Ligon

December 2, 2017

I had an excellent experience from start to finish at Scott and Co Fine Jewelers. Everyone with whom I interacted was kind, attentive, and professional. I had a ring custom designed, and Scott helped me create the perfect ring for me. It turned out better than I ever could have imagined. Thank you Scott, and all of the wonderful folks at Scott and Co Fine Jewelers.

Kelly Phillips

September 2, 2017

In looking for an engagement ring for my girlfriend, I found the Scott & Company website on a search of jewelry stores in Gettysburg, PA. Every review on the website from previous customers was excellent. Count me in as another satisfied customer. I brought several photos of engagement rings "approved" by my girlfriend's daughter with me and the staff was able to assemble a ring that was off the charts better than the photos. They had the ring ready in less then a week so that I could propose to my girlfriend on our family vacation. I will be back to pick up a wedding band to match the ring later this year. Awesome job!!!!

Megan Koontz

November 29, 2017

I took my engagement ring in to have diamonds replaced. My ring was made up of 4 triangle shaped diamonds to make a square cut diamond in the setting. I lost one of the small triangle diamonds which was unable to be replaced. Jess at Scott's gave me a number of different options on stones that I could replace the 4 small diamonds with. Everything from a real diamond to lab created to moisonite and gems. She worked with our budget and helped us pick a moisonite stone that looks amazing and just like a real diamond. The price she quoted me was exactly what the final cost was. I was very happy that she never once tried to sell me a new ring as other jewelers did. I am thrilled with the final product as well as the process.

John Soliday

September 6, 2017

I wanted to get a ring made for my girlfriend centered around her favorite stone Blue Tourmaline. She had a very detailed vision of the ring she wanted so we went to Scott & Co where we met Amanda. My girlfriend described the ring of her dreams while Amanda sketched it out on paper. Missy was amazed as the ring she always wanted was there before her eyes. Then Amanda created what I believe to be a computer generated photo of what the ring will actually look like and we were blown away. Perfect. Thank you Amanda and all the Jewelers involved in making a special ring for a special woman. I don't know much about jewelry stores but this place is Awesome. Good prices and the service was friendly and very helpful. I have had other pieces altered there since and had a fantastic experience as well. Thank you

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rebecca O.

10/17/14

I am still in shock over the superb customer service that I just recently experienced. Scott & Co. Stands behind the customer and goes above and beyond....READ MORE

LOADING...