Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Betty Rye

10/4/18

I had a bridal emergency - I needed some work done on a pearl necklace and earrings for my granddaughters wedding on short notice. Not only were they able to do it but had it done quickly in time for the wedding. I will be forever a Scott customer! Many thanks for the wonderful service.

Leon A. Pisano

3/6/18

I recently purchased three diamonds to add to my wife's wedding band. My overall experience with my purchase was beyond my expectations. Jessica spent quite some time explaining the details concerning diamonds and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction,it was a great learning experience.
Scott was also excellent in his patience and time that he spent with me when Jessica wasn't working.
I would recommend Scott's & Co.fine jewelers for any jewelry needs.



Jerry Ryan

10/5/17

Truly a pleasant experience. Exceptional service. Sales staff was knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer questions and provide advice. Highly recommend them if for no other reason than the staff.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amy Stum

November 23, 2018

I cannot say enough great things about Scott & Co. I have been a repeat customer for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience. Every item I have purchased has been beautiful and top quality. The service is always beyond expectations. The variety offers nearly unlimited choices, throw in their great custom work and it is unlimited. My one-of-a-kind, custom pieces are my favorite. Whether your looking for a great every-day piece or that special, future heirloom piece you will find the perfect item at Scott & Company.

Elizabeth Bauer

October 23, 2018

Friends suggested Scott and Co Fine Jewelers. So glad they did! My husband needed a family heirloom ring sized to fit him, and I needed a battery for my “good” watch. Vanessa was able to fix my watch; Linda helped my husband. And then we looked around at the lovely inventory in the store! It was a tough decision, but we left with a beautiful sterling silver necklace. Both Linda and Vanessa were very professional and helpful. There was no sales pressure, just helpful service. Highly recommend!

Floyd Cummings II

November 24, 2018

I decided to purchase an engagement ring for my girlfriend of 5 years and had a 1/2k diamond given to me from an old engagement ring to use in a new ring. I decided right there that I was going to Scott & Co fine jewelers even though I have alot of other choices. I am so glad I picked Scott & Co cause Linda in there was very friendly and helpful and listened to everything I had to say about what I wanted and needed. I dropped the stone off Friday and picked up the completed new ring the next day and it looks amazing. I am proposing this Friday coming up and I am sure she will love the ring and will be showing it off to everyone she knows and will be telling everyone where the ring came from. Thank you Scott & Co, we will be coming back to see Linda when we go to pick our wedding bands out.

Maria Martin

October 22, 2018

I had a unique and challenging request that Scott Jewelers replace a stone in a special ring that my mother bequeathed me. The stone was a different shape and size from the original. The jeweler did a superb job resetting and resizing the stone into the existing ring, leaving me with an heirloom I will treasure forever. The detailing and craftsmanship were truly excellent. I always appreciate the knowledgeable and friendly service that I get at Scott's, and have found that their pricing is competitive. There's no where else I would go for my special jewelry needs.

Josh Feeser

September 7, 2018

Came to Scott & Co for my wife's engagement & wedding rings along with my wedding band; I had a great experience and will recommend them to anyone I come across. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They took the extra time to sit down with me and explain the different classifications of diamonds which helped me feel more confident about my purchase and help me identify exactly what I was searching for. The knowledge within these walls is extraordinary. It is truly a no-pressure environment and every person there will be sure you are happy with your purchase. Scott & Co has earned another life long customer.

LOADING...