Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jerry Ryan

10/5/17

Truly a pleasant experience. Exceptional service. Sales staff was knowledgeable and went out of their way to answer questions and provide advice. Highly recommend them if for no other reason than the staff.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patricia Koenig

January 18, 2018

I have purchased several items from Scott and Co. and I've also had items repaired. I have been very happy with each experience from start to finish. The repairs to my grandmother's jewelry from the early 1900's were amazing. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure to shop at Scott and Co.

Kay Hollabaugh

January 19, 2018

Incredibly professional service, as always. My 40 year old wedding ring had some serious issues. Last night, I picked it up and it looks brand new! I can't stop admiring it. 5 thumbs up to Scott's. Thank you. What a "gem" we have in New Oxford!

Laura M

November 1, 2017

Wonderful service from the moment you walk in the door. Quickly greeted and assisted promptly. Scott is wonderful, creating or altering items exactly as you request. Reasonable prices. 14 years ago my husband bought my engagement ring from him. Scott made our wedding rings, and my husband has returned for various anniversary presents; we are still in love, and Scott & Co are fabulous. I was there to get my rings resized this past week and the job was flawless, finished well ahead of their estimated schedule. We are completely devoted customers!

Jeni Margush

February 3, 2018

Very good experience at Scott. The employees were all very nice and helpful and Kate was terrific with our appraisals, very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go out of her way to help. We will recommend Scott anytime we can.

Mary Ligon

December 2, 2017

I had an excellent experience from start to finish at Scott and Co Fine Jewelers. Everyone with whom I interacted was kind, attentive, and professional. I had a ring custom designed, and Scott helped me create the perfect ring for me. It turned out better than I ever could have imagined. Thank you Scott, and all of the wonderful folks at Scott and Co Fine Jewelers.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rebecca O.

10/17/14

I am still in shock over the superb customer service that I just recently experienced. Scott & Co. Stands behind the customer and goes above and beyond....READ MORE

LOADING...